contact

general contact

DE MAAN
Minderbroedersgang 3, 2800 Mechelen 
+32 (0)15 200 200 
contact@DEMAAN.be


for all information about your ticket order

UiT in Mechelen 
Vleeshouwersstraat 6, 2800 Mechelen 
+32 (0) 15 29 76 53 
uit@mechelen.be


Contact our team

Femke Stallaert, Gorges Ocloo & Greet Jacobs - artistiek@DEMAAN.be - Team artistic
Vicky Vermoezen  - vicky@DEMAAN.be - general coordinator
Sien Smits  - sien@DEMAAN.be - Communication & Public outreach
Vanessa Massant - vanessa@DEMAAN.be - Communication & Public outreach
Marijke De Moor - marijke@DEMAAN.be - Planning & production
Renske Witteveen - boekhouding@DEMAAN.be - Comptabilité
Paul Contryn  - paul@DEMAAN.be - Figures and scenography 


Dominique Defossez  - Theatre technician - +32 (0)485 65 80 48 
Stéphane Vloebergh  - Theatre technician - +32 (0)497 57 81 40 


Bookings

For the distribution of our performances, we join forces with Thassos. Contact Ruth Bresseleers for more information about payments and bookings.

Ruth Bresseleers ruth@thassos.be - 03 270 99 65


account information

TRIODOS
IBAN - BE77 5230 8069 1042
BIC - TRIOBEBB


company number

0406.580.844