contact

general contact

image foundry DE MAAN
Minderbroedersgang 3, 2800 Mechelen 
+32 (0)15 200 200 
contact@DEMAAN.be


for all information about your ticket order

UiT in Mechelen 
Hallestraat 3-4-5, 2800 Mechelen 
+32 (0)70 222 800 
uit@mechelen.be


Contact a DE MAAN employee

Stef De Paepe  - stef@DEMAAN.be - Artistic and general director
Vicky Vermoezen  - vicky@DEMAAN.be - Business director 
Sien Smits  - sien@DEMAAN.be - Daily coordination and communication
Paul Contryn  - paul@DEMAAN.be - Figures and scenography 


Stef De Paepe - stef@DEMAAN.be - Programming, presentation
Claudia De Groof  - claudia@DEMAAN.be - Support administration and accounting


Dominique Defossez  - Theatre technician - +32 (0)485 65 80 48 
Stéphane Vloebergh  - Theatre technician - +32 (0)497 57 81 40 


Bookings

For the distribution of our performances in the season 2016-2017 we join forces with Thassos. Contact Ruth Bresseleers for more information about payments and bookings.

Ruth Bresseleers ruth@thassos.be - 03 270 99 65


account information

TRIODOS
IBAN - BE77 5230 8069 1042
BIC - TRIOBEBB


company number

0406.580.844